Friday, July 3, 2009

Hiphop Mix: Volume 1

1- A Tribe Called Quest: Can I Kick It?
2- Kanye West: Breathe In, Breathe Out
3- Ice Cube: It Was A Good Day
4- Notorious B.I.G.: Living the Life
5- Nas: The World Is Yours
6- Jay Z: A Dream
7- Digable Planets: Pacifics
8- Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg: Let Me Ride
9- Company Flow: Bad Touch Example
10- Raekwon: Glaciers of Ice
11- Snoop Dogg: Gz's and Hustlas
12- Aesop Rock: Hold The Cup
13- Wu Tang Clan: Shame On A Nigga

This mix is a good combination of different styles of hip-hop and rap, as well as time periods. There's a blend of east coast and west coast rap, ranging from the 80's to the present. This is by no means a definitive hip-hop playlist. It's just a good mix of music. I hope you like it.

Note: I've compressed the folder with Winrar. If you don't have Winrar, I believe Winzip works. In any case, you can download Winrar free and quickly here.

Download the Hiphop Mixtape Vol. 1 Here

1 comment:

  1. LEGIT! Wow you've got some great stuff on here...tribe, digable planets...amazing stuff! You need to check out AZ who was on a couple of Nas' songs on "Illmatic" he is amazing!